inspirerades av låten next to you

i thought i'd never be able to feel this way, my heart is beating. Its pumping out this wonderful feeling, the touch of your hands. makes my body weak, like i can barely stand.

When im with you, it feels like nothing else in the world would matter. when your not around it feels like, time never passes by. but when im with you it fly's by, and it feels like its not enough.

Cause when im next to you, im the happiest person in the world. laying by your side, holding you in my arms. if only the time with you, was infinite. when i watch you smile, and having a fun time. shows me that there is a better world, cause always when your around. i can see a glint of that world, so please let me stand next to you.

.

.

.

.

.

Standing next to you av Christian Ringnell


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0