Hard to breathe

Drowning in my own head, there is way to much. anger , sadness , misery , sorrow, bad memories. im trying to find one happy time in my life,
but no matter how much i try. it doesnt seem like i have one, people look at me like im some sort of freak. people judging me, starting at me.
not knowing what their thinking, can i ever escape this. i belive god have something greater planned for me, but i keep losing faith. and what
to belive, i pray everyday. i dont drink, i dont do drugs. im kind and wishing everyone the best, and i would never put me before anyone else.
i try and try, not matter how much. it seems like this is suppose to be, with no one around me. all alone in the dark, no one to call for.
its starting to get hard to breathe, gasping for air. feels like im getting strangled, cannot see who is killing me. im down on my knee's,
while trying to breathe. i pray for a better life, and that no one needs to feel how i feel. i won't know if this will come true, nor will i be able to.
cause this pain inside of me, is to deep. i still hope, that a miracle might come true. it's all i can hope for, before it kills me.
sorry father for my sins, but i have nothing less to belive. please help me, cause i dont know what to do. im drowning without you
hard to breathe av christian ringnell
Drowning in my own head, there is way to much. anger , sadness , misery , sorrow, bad memories. im trying to find one happy time in my life,
but no matter how much i try. it doesnt seem like i have one, people look at me like im some sort of freak. people judging me, starting at me.
not knowing what their thinking, can i ever escape this. i belive god have something greater planned for me, but i keep losing faith. and what
to belive, i pray everyday. i dont drink, i dont do drugs. im kind and wishing everyone the best, and i would never put me before anyone else.
i try and try, not matter how much. it seems like this is suppose to be, with no one around me. all alone in the dark, no one to call for.
its starting to get hard to breathe, gasping for air. feels like im getting strangled, cannot see who is killing me. im down on my knee's,
while trying to breathe. i pray for a better life, and that no one needs to feel how i feel. i won't know if this will come true, nor will i be able to.
cause this pain inside of me, is to deep. i still hope, that a miracle might come true. it's all i can hope for, before it kills me.
sorry father for my sins, but i have nothing less to belive. please help me, cause i dont know what to do. im drowning without you
.
.
.
.
.
hard to breathe av christian ringnell

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0