Fallen for you

it feels like we have connected. i can't keep my eyes off you, all im thinking of is you. i even dream of a life with you, knowing it might not come true.
i cant make you fall for me, like i've fallen for you. i hope one day, i can make you feel. like you make me feel, never thought i'd fall for someone so deep. im nervous when i see you,
my body is shaking.  my heartbeats are rising, just from seeing you. just watching you smile, makes me all warm. Dreaming of always holding you in my arms, having you lips touch mine.


Not knowing if , u'd be able to love someone like me. but i dont want to live a life without you, i couldnt stand losing you. it feels like im at the edge of the world, waiting and waiting.
Wondering if the wind will blow me down, or if you will take my hand. i stand still and wait for this desition, cause im losing faith in what to belive in. if you only knew how badly,
i want to know how you feel for me.


if you gave me a chance, i'd never leave you. i would always standby you, no matter what happends. i promise if your with me, i will never let harm come to you.
i would give my life for you, i would do anything for you. cause i always want to see you smile, its like you came from heaven.  cause everytime you smile, it feels like im there.
all my problems disappear, and everything is good for a while.


Your so kind, sweet and warm, so beautiful both on the inside and out. its like im having a crush for the first time, your so lovely that i always want to be around.
everything about you is what i want, its what i dream off. can't describe in words, how amazing you are.








Fallen for you. Av Christian Ringnell

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0