Do anything for you

i gave it my all, i gave you my heart. but still im losing you, and there is nothing i can do. it feels like forever when im without you,
feels like im dieing inside. the only good thing i had in my life was you, now my life is crashing down. im losing everything, i got nothing left.
bad things just keep happening, im losing faith. i dont know what im suppose to belive in, i've bottled up everything inside of me.
i dont know how much longer, i can hold it inside of me. i can feel the tears coming, but no one to lean against. no one that understands,
what im going through. people say they do, but they dont even know. how painful everything im going through, i wouldnt wish this pain upon anyone.
this is my life, and i pray that no one has to go through. What i've going through, cause when you get a glint of happiness. its gets taken away from you,
that's why i have no hope. thats why i dont belive in dreams, cause when i wake up their always gone. just like my life, when something good happends.
it just disappears, i've given up all hope on falling in love. does few times it happened, i was always left heartbroken. i promised myself, to never go through this again.
Then you appeared in my life, i tried to do everything i could. to no fall for you, but i did. and when i told you how i feel, you threw right back down.
you tossed my heart in the trash,even though i would do anything for you,i would even die for you. there is nothing i wouldnt do for you,
even though you dont feel the same way. i dont know if my heart, will ever stop bleeding. i hope it doesnt, cause i never want to feel this heartbroken.
do anything for you Av christian ringnell
(inspirerad av dead by april samt bruno mars)
i gave it my all, i gave you my heart. but still im losing you, and there is nothing i can do. it feels like forever when im without you,
feels like im dieing inside. the only good thing i had in my life was you, now my life is crashing down. im losing everything, i got nothing left.
bad things just keep happening, im losing faith. i dont know what im suppose to belive in, i've bottled up everything inside of me.
i dont know how much longer, i can hold it inside of me. i can feel the tears coming, but no one to lean against. no one that understands,
what im going through. people say they do, but they dont even know. how painful everything im going through, i wouldnt wish this pain upon anyone.
this is my life, and i pray that no one has to go through. What i've going through, cause when you get a glint of happiness. its gets taken away from you,
that's why i have no hope. thats why i dont belive in dreams, cause when i wake up their always gone. just like my life, when something good happends.
it just disappears, i've given up all hope on falling in love. does few times it happened, i was always left heartbroken. i promised myself, to never go through this again.
Then you appeared in my life, i tried to do everything i could. to no fall for you, but i did. and when i told you how i feel, you threw right back down.
you tossed my heart in the trash,even though i would do anything for you,i would even die for you. there is nothing i wouldnt do for you,
even though you dont feel the same way. i dont know if my heart, will ever stop bleeding. i hope it doesnt, cause i never want to feel this heartbroken.
.
.
.
.
.
Do anything for you Av Christian Ringnell
(inspirerad av dead by april samt bruno mars)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0