wonderful feeling

Deep in my heart there is something going on, its not painful. its nothing wrong with me,
what could this be for feeling. When your around, i get this warm feeling wich makes me wonder what this could be. even when you just look at me i get this warm feeling, its a sensation its so nice to have this feeling. But when your not around i can't bare keep breathing, cause my heart seems to stop beating. it hurts when your not by my side, i've never had this feeling. but you gave me this wonderful feeling, it seems like i will never need to worry about my heart stop beating. to be with you and always have this feeling, and always know my heart is beating for you. makes me think , is this love ? im wondering if you share my feeling, or is it just me that share this feeling ? would you please keep my heart beating ?


wonderful feeling by christian R

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna (Errim3 bdb)

Du skriver så fint. Har suttit o läst typ massor nu bara för ja inte har nåt annat att göra..men aah fint iaf:)

2009-12-28 @ 10:46:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0