will you love me

im here down on my knees asking you, will you ever love me?
cause there are times i want to say i love you, and everything is gonna be alright. but i know in my heart that we can never be together, cause you have never been looking at me that way. so being your friend hurts me all the way to the end, i know i need to tell you how i feel. to take a chance. but what you will answer i don't know, that answer you have only you know. i've thought this through and im taking this chance now, cause i want you now and forever. baby take my hand and make me a happy man, lets live our life's like its paradise.
you and me happy ever after. that's just how stories are told , but i want to give it a try.
so now im standing here , asking you will you ever love me?

will you love me av Christian R

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0