take a chance



I am a man, i go on everyday not knowing, I still wonder what women think, I have the feeling i like a girl. But idon't know how to be around her, how should i express my feelings when i talk with her? Or when i try, Cause i wanna make a good impression, so she might start to like me. Do i have anything to lose? i can however gain something special with this girl, This might actually be the woman i spend my life with. I want a special girl in my life that i can be happy with, That i also can express my love and happiness to. I really wanna show how much love i have to give, i might be the man. But give me something to go on, so i know that you like me too. cause i dont know.


Take a chance av christian

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Kika gärna in på min blogg och svara på dagens fråga =)

2009-05-19 @ 10:36:54
URL: http://ertansara.blogg.se/
Postat av: Errim3

Dom två sista meningarna är precis det jag skulle vilja säga till en speciell person...

Men jag är rädd att det redan är kört, jag fick inget att gå på från början:(

2009-05-24 @ 18:32:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0