My night of passion



we where friends watching a movie, then we satt down and talked abit afterwords.
I love to see your smile, thats why i sayd does silly things.
but when you said yes, i just chouldn't belive it.
i was afraid if i start something, will i be able to walk away after?
You gave me a push i gave in, my lips touched yours.
i wished for time to stop at that very moment, now its all gone.
when i am with you im a diffrent person, you made me whole.
now when your gone, im broken down to parts.
That night changed my life, you changed my life.
i wish that we still chould be, but its time for me to walk away.
all i want is for you to be happy, you really deserve it.
after all you been trough, I know im not that guy for you.¨
but i will always carry that night of passion in my mind.


My night of passion av Christian

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Kika gärna in på min blogg och svara på dagens fråga =)

2009-05-31 @ 00:18:41
URL: http://ertansara.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0