My Longing





i've been without thease feelings for so long , I don't know how ever my feelings will fade away. I've been longing to be able to feel like i do , with someone special like you. When im with you my world is perfect in all ways, and when your not around my world comes crashing down on. Everything about you is so good , as if you where an angel. I can't make thease feelings go away, i think about you every single day. I don't have anything to give you exept my love, i hope so much that it will be enough. i need you so much, i mean it with every single beat of my heart. your my heartbeat , And that's what keeps me going. I know ill be able to tell you the 3 words , cause i really do and i hope you do too.

 

My longing Av christian


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0