My fairytale



Have you ever had a perfect dream? Almost like a fairytale? Ihave, And i bare witnessto such a beautiful story. I had the dream, I feelt it. Almost within my reach, but fairytale's dont exist in real life. Atleast not mine, it dissappeared right infront of me. I fellt like i had it all, Best time of my life, the girl and everything else, everything was so perfect. it all changed with the blink of an eye, Everything feel apart. The girl left me , everything just started to fade away. I chouldn't  stop it from happening, i tryed so hard to keep my fairytale alive. Fate wasen't going my way this time, i lost everything. It still haunts me that i had it all, but lost it so fast didn't even last five days. im cursed with this life, All i can do is to try my best, Make the best i can of life. And to keep chasing my dream. i know second chances doesnt happen, but i deserve a second chance. I just pray for that day to come, so i can have my fairytale.


My fairytale av christian

Kommentarer
Postat av: Errim3

Wow, asså den där är såå fin!

Har läst den ett antal gånger nu och tänker varje gång " det där stämmer fasen"...:)

Du skriver riktigt bra!^^

2009-05-24 @ 18:29:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0