it's done



i've tryed so hard to be your friend, but did you really wanna be my friend or was that just a lame excuse ?
you just push me aside and hope i go away is the feeling i get, i ask you stuff and you dont answer me at all.
what do you think? i dont get any sort of outcome for friendship of your part, so i guess it all or nothing really.
i've been there for you, i've tryed my best to comfort you. im keeping your secret's, i dont say a word.
is that all there is to it? im good enough when you need me, but not the otherway around.
then you go stabb me in the back like this, keeping the truth from me. why did you lie?
thank you for finally ending this

It's done av Christian

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0