if i where that boy



If i only where the boy in this picture, If only life whould be that good for me.

What is it with girls really ? I mean even tough you tell them. I wanna be with you , I like you so much and that they are the one you whant. Yet its not enough ? Why is it like that ? Did i do it wrong ? All i really did was to tell her what my heart feelt, but it wasent enough. I keep thinking what if, Maybe she will change her mind ? To be friends with the one you really like. How will that afflict our friendship ? Will my feelings change just cause we are friends ? I just feel that it's gonna be a bumby road to walk on. It's not like its my fault, you showed it the way out when there was something betvine us. All my feelings was locked inside for 5 years, now its out in the open. Now its gonna be hard try to push it all back in , And go back to being emotional numb. I've started the process but it need's closure , Your the only one that can close it back. The words you need to say is that you dont feel the same way like you did does few days.

 

Thease feelings av Christian


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0