Guardian Angel



Days pass by like normal , I try to go on like normal. All i wish for is for the pain to go away, i hope one day that u'll forgive me. I'm a sorry ungrateful basterd that made you this way. i love you so much , i know i dont show it enough but i do. i hope that one day ill be good enough and not dissappoint you ever again. why did i do this to you ? i dont know , i had no idea you feelt like this. im so sorry , you don't know how much this burdens me. to know that you dont whant me anymore.

 

my tears fall down like a rainy day, i've cried so much that i dont have anymore tears.

my heart still cries from the pain i caused you.

 

where are you my guardian angel ? show me where you are

 

Guardian Angel av Christian


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0