Don't Give Up



I am trying my best, but it ust doesn't want to go the way i planed. I Keep trying everyday, I'm waiting for my turn. All i really want is for my life to finally start, But im still at the bottom. I've always wonderd, how my life whould be, If i where in the middle or at the top.
That doesn't mean im gonna give up. Life is what you make it, Bad thing's won't stopp happening to you or anyone close to you. Live with it or move on and let go, keep trying and just stick with it. I have a feeling that my life will change, I don't know when. Ill keep trying until my life will have a good change. I belive i can make it in life, all i need is time.


Don't give up av Christian

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0