losing you



trying to find my place, in a empty world like this. without guidance, without knowing where im going.
praying and hopeing, to find my way. but its not going to come without pain, there is no solution to this dream.
even if i try so hard, why won't it go my way. the fear of not making it, seeing how my story stays untold.
im writing it down my way, trying to escape hitting the highway. fading away from this place to be,
losing control over how my life should be. the hardest thing will be to let go from you, with so many words untold.
trying to start all over, in a world without you. knowing you will be better of when your not around me,
finding someone new. to love, to cheerish, to be loved and taken care of. don't think of me like a coward,
leaving all my problems behind, this is not easy for me. this is truely the hardest thing i've ever had to do,
to walk away from you. This is something i haft to do, if you love me find it in your heart to forgive me.
im sorry cause this is the only way, im letting you go. don't cry, just start something new.
forget does days, and i apologize for does lost days. this is the hardest thing i ever haft to do,
remembering it every single day.

losing you av Christian

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0