Head on







i keep reaching and reaching, trying not to lose the feeling. my head is spinning, my world is crashing.
now standing here alone, in this ever empty darkness. trying not to lose the control ,
 just keep reaching for the dreams of hope. standing here with my arms wide open, just keep hoping.
whould it ever be the same, like before when we had this feeling. i have had a dream, and you where in it.
still broken, hopeing that you will catch me with arms wide open. never had words unspoken, and the feeling
like my heart was always broken. but i just keep hoping, not to lose faith. And just keep feeling my heart
aching for you, just beating to be with you. the dream i had, was to always wake up beside you.
knowing it whould always be good with you, so i whould never get my heart broken.
days pass by as there was nothing else but grey, but they days uou are here. my grey color fades away,
sun shining with all the clouds away. But what chould i ever say, to make you feel the same way.
without making you go away, fading away from my days with you. always hoping that my life, always stays this way.
with my no words left to say, waiting for you to say how its gonna be. is it you and me?

head on av christian

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0